EVENT CALENDAR 2019

While we will do our best to provide the most updated event dates, we reserve the right to make changes to the event dates and timings without prior notice. Thank you for your understanding!

EVENT HIGHLIGHTS

Singapore

  • 19 Mar 2020, Thu, 7pm - 11pm
  • 20 Mar 2020, Fri, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 21 Mar 2020, Sat, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 22  Mar 2020, Sun, 9am - 10:30pm

  • 28 May 2020, Thu, 7pm - 11pm  
  • 29 May 2020, Fri, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 30 May 2020, Sat, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 31 May 2020, Sun, 9am - 10:30pm

  • 20 Aug 2020, Thu, 7pm - 11pm  
  • 21 Aug 2020, Fri, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 22 Aug 2020, Sat, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 23 Aug 2020, Sun, 9am - 10:30pm

  • 5 Nov 2020, Thu, 7pm - 11pm  
  • 6 Nov 2020, Fri, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 7 Nov 2020, Sat, 9am - 10:30pm
  • 8 Nov 2020, Sun, 9am - 10:30pm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

(Wealth Academy™ Investor)
  • 27 – 29 Mar 2020, Fri- Sun, 9am – 10pm
  • 10 – 12 Jul 2020, Fri- Sun, 9am – 10pm
  • 20 – 22 Nov 2020, Fri - Sun, 9am – 10pm

Penang, Malaysia

(Wealth Academy™ Investor)
  • TBA

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

(Wealth Academy™ Investor)
  • 3 Jul 2020, Fri, 1pm – 11pm
  • 4 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 10.30pm
  • 5 Jul 2020, Sun, 9am – 10.30pm

  • 30 Oct 2020, Fri, 1pm – 11pm
  • 31 Oct 2020, Sat, 9am – 10.30pm
  • 1 Nov 2020, Sun, 9am – 10.30pm

Manila, Philippines

(Wealth Academy™ Investor)
  • TBA

Singapore

  • 27 Mar 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 28 Mar 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 29 Mar 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon, 7pm – 11pm

  • 3 Jul 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 4 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 5 Jul 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 6 Jul 2020, Mon, 7pm – 11pm

  • 26 Jul 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 27 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 28 Jul 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 29 Jul 2020, Mon, 7pm – 11pm

  • 11 Sep 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 12 Sep 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 13 Sep 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 14 Sep 2020, Mon, 7pm – 11pm

  • 20 Nov 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 21 Nov 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 22 Nov 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 23 Nov 2020, Mon, 7pm – 11pm

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

  • 10 Apr 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 11 Apr 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 12 Apr 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon, 10am – 2pm

  • 24 Jul 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 25 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon, 10am – 2pm

  • 13 Nov 2020, Fri, 7pm – 11pm
  • 14 Nov 2020, Sat, 9am – 5pm
  • 15 Nov 2020, Sun, 9am – 5pm
  • 16 Nov 2020, Mon, 10am – 2pm

Singapore

  • 02 May 2020, Sat,  9.00am – 5.00pm
  • 03 May 2020, Sun, 9.00am – 5.00pm

  • 10 May 2020, Sun,  9.00am – 5.00pm
  • 11 May 2020, Mon,  9.00am – 5.00pm

Singapore
Module 1: Breakthrough to Success

  • 3 Sep 2020, Thu, 1pm - 10pm
  • 4 Sep 2020 - 6 Nov 2019, Mon - Fri, 9am - 11pm

Singapore
Module 2: Leadership & Charisma

  • 7 Oct 2020, Wed, 7pm - 11pm
  • 8 Oct 2020 - 10 Oct 2019, Thu - Sat, 9am - 11pm

Singapore
NLP™ Practitioner Certification Training

  • 11 Oct 2020, Sun, 9am - 9pm

Vietnam– Ho Chi Minh

  • 24 Sep 2020, Thu, 1pm – 11pm
  • 25 Sep 2020, Fri, 9am – 11pm
  • 26 Sep 2020, Sat, 9am – 11pm
  • 27 Sep 2020, Sun, 9am – 11pm
Singapore
I Am Gifted! Junior
  • 8 – 12 June 2020, Mon – Fri, 8am – 9pm
  • 23 – 27 November 2020, Mon - Fri, 8am - 9pm

I Am Gifted! Senior

  • 13 – 17 June 2020, Sat - Wed, 8am – 9pm
  • 28 Nov – 2 Dec 2020, Sat - Wed, 8am - 9pm

I Am Gifted! Combined

  • 16 – 20 March 2020, Mon – Fri, 8am – 9pm
  • 3 – 7 December 2020, Thurs - Mon, 8am - 9pm

I Am Gifted! Foundation

  •  18 – 20 June 2020, Thurs - Sat, 9am – 5pm

Indonesia

I Am Gifted! Combined

Pekanbaru

  • 29 Feb-1 Mar 2020, Sat- Sun, 9am – 9pm

Makassar

  • 17-19 Jun 2020, Wed – Fri, 9am – 9pm

Surabaya (Residential)

  • 21-24 Jun 2020, Sun- Wed

Medan

  • 2 Jul 2020, Thur, 9am – 9pm
  • 3 Jul 2020, Fri, 9am – 9pm
  • 4 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 7pm

Bandung

  • 10 Jul 2020, Fri, 9am – 9pm
  • 11 Jul 2020, Sat, 9am – 9pm
  • 12 Jul 2020, Sun, 9am – 7pm

I Am Gifted! Foundation

Jakarta

  • 14-15 Mar 2020, Sat-Sun, 9am – 5pm

I Am Gifted! Junior

Jakarta (Residential)

  • 25-28 Jun 2020, Thur – Sun

I Am Gifted! Senior

Jakarta (Residential)

  • 25-28 Jun 2020, Thur – Sun


Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

I Am Gifted! Combined

  • 29 May – 31 May 2020, Fri - Sun, 9am – 9pm

I Am Gifted! Junior

  • 11 Dec – 13 Dec 2020, Fri - Sun, 9am – 9pm

I Am Gifted! Combined

  • 29 May – 31 May 2020, Fri - Sun, 9am – 9pm

I Am Gifted! Senior

Non-residential Camp
  • Updating soon
Residential Camp
  • 17 Dec - 20 Dec 2020, Thu - Sun

Wealth Academy Teens

  • 5 – 7 Jun 2020, Fri – Sun, 9am – 9pm
Manila, Philippines

I Am Gifted! Combined

  • 21 May 2020, Thur, 8am - 6pm
  • 22 May 2020, Fri, 8am - 6pm
  • 23 May 2020, Sat, 8am - 6pm
  • 24 May 2020, Sun, 8am  - 10pm

  • 3 Jun 2020, Wed, 8am - 6pm
  • 4 Jun 2020, Thu, 8am - 6pm
  • 5 Jun 2020,  Fri, 8am - 6pm
  • 6 Jun 2020, Sat, 8am – 10pm

  • 28 Nov 2020, Sat, 8am - 6pm
  • 29 Nov, 2020, Sun, 8am - 6pm 
  • 30 Nov 2020, Mon, 8am - 6pm
  • 1 Dec 2020, Tue, 8am - 10pm

I Am Gifted! Foundation

  • 4 Apr 2020, Sat, 9am-5pm
  • 7, Nov 2020, Sat, 9am-5pm

  • 8, Nov 2020, Sun, 9am-6pm
  • 5 Apr 2020, Sun, 9am-6pm

I Am Gifted! Moneysmart

  • 18 - 19 Jul 2020, Sat-Sun, 9am-5pm
To ask about a programme or register for re-attendance*, please use the contact form here.
* Re-attendance is only for graduates of selected programmes. Seats are limited; please register in advance to avoid disappointment!